Live In Nanny Required

SS Combined Health

Rosebud, VIC

Posted 12/3/2019

Are you the Mary Poppins we are looking for? rate.CASHWe are searching for a live in Nanny to come and be a part of our family! We require around 100 hours of care over the course of each month with any extra hours being paid at an agreed We own our own home in Victoria and also in Brisbane. One of us owns an Exercise Physiology Company, whilst the other is currently still in the Australian Defence Force. We are a young 32 year old couple that enjoys everything life has to offer and we are more than happy to share that with you :) Fitness is also a large part of our life along with healthy eating ideals accept for the weekend when it’s time to relax….YAY!
From jet skiing to motor bikes, holidays interstate and amazing dinners you will be invited to join in on everything we do. But it’s also more than ok if you don’t :) At this stage we are located in Rosebud West on the Mornington Peninsula but around August this year we will be moving to Burleigh Heads in Queensland where you will be within walking distance to the most gorgeous beaches Queensland has to offer. )HOUSE THE BE IN WILL NEWBORN A MEANS THIS (
We will also be welcoming a new bundle of joy into our home at the beginning of April so a start in late March would be ideal. But if you’re ready sooner than that we are delighted to have you come on sooner. when it comes to our children!MUSTAlthough we are a very fun loving household manners, education, etiquette, responsibility and routine is an absolute The following things are required:

  • Prior education in the child care sector.
  • References from previous employment
  • Valid driver’s license (the car you will be using is a MANUAL)
  • First Aid certificate
This is a live in position where board and food will be given in exchange for 100 of care a month with the possibility for extra hours being paid for to you in cash!
NOTE PLEASE If you did want to have a separate job I can assist you in finding something to do on the side to earn extra money :) Thank you so much, Sabrina

To view and apply for this job on the web visit:

http://www.defenceindustryjobs.com.au/job/13077527